Solar Plexus Chakra Aromatherapy Spritzer

Solar Plexus Chakra Aromatherapy Spritzer

Solar Plexus Chakra Aromatherapy Spritzer

Regular price $10.00
  • Secure payments
  • No Animal Testing
  • Made with Love
  • Herbal Infused with Intention
  • Ethically Sourced, Organic Ingredients
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Spirit of the Herbs Solar Plexus Chakra Aromatherapy Spritzer is part of our chakra aromatherapy spritzer series.

The Solar Plexus ("3rd Chakra") also known as Manipura, or "Lustrous Gem," is the space where we harness our personal power, strengthen our self-esteem, and build our confidence with strong decision-making. It helps us to recognize the power of transformation and growth within ourselves.  It is associated with the color yellow, like the bright sun, and is located between the navel and the breastbone.

The main purpose of this energy center is empowerment and confidence. When this chakra is in balance, we can expect our decision-making to come more easily and we feel empowered to do things that may be difficult, challenging or scary. 

Additionally, aromatherapy uses essential oils and other aromatics to help improve our physical and psychological well-being. 

Our herbal aromatherapy spritzers are an easy way to connect more deeply to Self. Keep this intentionally blended scent nearby to ignite your spirit and remind you that "YOU ARE TRANSFORMING WITH CONFIDENCE" at any given moment. You deserve to SHINE your brightest and express your passions. This divine smell was formulated with intention by our Director of Operations, Monika Walker. 

Ingredients: Colorado spring water, witch hazel, cardamom EO* (Elettaria cardamomum), atlas cedarwood EO* (Cedrus atlantica), Australian sandalwood EO* (Santalum spicatum), fir needle EO* (Abies balsamea), solar-infused QUARTZ crystals & LOVE. 
*EO = Essential Oil

Handcrafted with LOVE by herbalists <3

ALL Spirit of the Herbs products are made with high-quality, organic ingredients. 


More info about The Chakra System by Deepak Chopra
"The Sanskrit word chakra translates to a wheel or disk. In yoga, meditation, and Ayurveda, this term refers to wheels of energy throughout the body. There are 7 main chakras that align along the spine, starting from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. The spheres run along the spine, but extend through and past the front, back, and both sides of your body. Chakras are a spinning vortex of energy that is not seen by the human eye but can be seen, felt, and sensed with intuition. This invisible healing energy, called prana, is a vital life force, which keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive.

Chakras store the energy of thoughts, feelings, memories, experiences, and actions. They influence and direct our present and future mindset, behavior, emotional health, and actions. The life force in each chakra can be processed, transmuted and released so that we consciously manifest what we want to call in, rather than experience more of the same. Chakra healing is the intentional practice of connecting with our stored energy, so we may understand how our past is influencing the present and the future. Prana informs us, and influences our actions and behaviors, determining our health, career opportunities, relationships, and more. The subtle body depicts how our inner reality creates our outer reality."

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed