Eye Chakra Aromatherapy Spritzertest

Third Eye Chakra Aromatherapy Spritzer

Regular price $10.00
  • Secure payments
  • No Animal Testing
  • Made with Love
  • Herbal Infused with Intention
  • Ethically Sourced, Organic Ingredients
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Spirit of the Herbs Third Eye Chakra Aromatherapy Spritzer is part of our chakra aromatherapy spritzer series.

The Third Eye ("6th Chakra") also known as Ajna, is the area of the third eye, which is found in the space between the eyebrows. It includes the pituitary gland, head, eyes, and lower part of your brain.

While this powerful third eye is invisible, it is where our center of intuition and wisdom resides. This chakra helps to tap you deeply into your inner knowledge that will guide you if you allow it. When your third eye chakra is in healthy alignment it can encourage  clairvoyance, telepathy, lucid dreaming, expanded imagination, and visualization. 

Additionally, aromatherapy uses essential oils, and other aromatics to help improve our physical and psychological well-being. 

Our herbal aromatherapy spritzers are an easy way to connect more deeply to Self. Keep this intentionally blended scent nearby to ignite your spirit and remind you that "YOU CLEARLY MANIFEST YOUR VISION" at any given moment. You deserve to SHINE your brightest and express your passions. This divine smell was formulated with intention by our Director of Operations, Monika Walker.

Ingredients: Colorado spring water, witch hazel, black spruce EO* (Picea mariana), cedarwood EO* (Cedrus atlantica), balsam fir EO* (Abies balsamea), grapefruit EO* (Citus x paradisi), ylang ylang (Ananga odorata), solar-infused QUARTZ crystals & LOVE. 

*EO = Essential Oil

Handcrafted with LOVE by herbalists <3

ALL Spirit of the Herbs products are made with high-quality, organic ingredients. 


More info about The Chakra System by Deepak Chopra
"The Sanskrit word chakra translates to a wheel or disk. In yoga, meditation, and Ayurveda, this term refers to wheels of energy throughout the body. There are 7 main chakras that align along the spine, starting from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. The spheres run along the spine, but extend through and past the front, back, and both sides of your body. Chakras are a spinning vortex of energy that is not seen by the human eye but can be seen, felt, and sensed with intuition. This invisible healing energy, called prana, is a vital life force, which keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive.

Chakras store the energy of thoughts, feelings, memories, experiences, and actions. They influence and direct our present and future mindset, behavior, emotional health, and actions. The life force in each chakra can be processed, transmuted and released so that we consciously manifest what we want to call in, rather than experience more of the same. Chakra healing is the intentional practice of connecting with our stored energy, so we may understand how our past is influencing the present and the future. Prana informs us, and influences our actions and behaviors, determining our health, career opportunities, relationships, and more. The subtle body depicts how our inner reality creates our outer reality."

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed